Crystal Storm by Morgan Rhodes

Alright… (It is okay, there is no spoilers here.)

I have fallowed this book from the very beginning…. for years now. All the things I have been through with this series is nothing, nothis compare to what happens in this book…..SO SHOCKED AND IN DISBELIEF!

Crystal Storm is crazy, fantastic and truely dark…you can’t imagine what people are really capable of for power…trust the wrong person and it will cost your life or the life of others you love… nothing and no one is safe… one mistake could cost everything… Is love ever enough?

After such a heart pounding ending… which I very much disprove of! I am still trying to figure out what is happening and why Morgan? Why you did this to us?

I love this series…. It is really one of my favorite. Although I feel it is becoming a little too complicated, with too much going on too fast… Which tends to happen with long series sometimes. However, I still very much like to know how it all ends for everyone. Also, I am still very much in love with Magnus, so that settles it!

Rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and 1/2

😉

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

