A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

“To the Stars who listen…

and the Dreams that answer.”

As we all know Sarah J.Maas is a beast when it comes to creating beautiful, wand out of this world fantasy tales. And she did it again with this epic book.

A Court of Mist and Fury is all you would ever want in a fantasy book! I must say this series has become one of my most favorite. ❤️📚

I dont want to spoiled this amazing book for anyone who have not read it yet. So this will be a brief review. I just have to rave about my favorite book people. 🙂

I was suprised in the beginning of the book… because I found it very boring. The Spring Court is very different now. Thank god for Rhysand! My freaking favorite since book one. When he was nothing but a lot of mystery, darkness and some much more.

Once Rhysand was in the picture everything became a lot more interesting, and the night court became a wondrous world I wanted to explore in real life. The whole coming of this story… and the truth behind the night court  and it’s citizens came together in such a way I was beyond excited and damn stunned. There was so much more about the High Lord of the Night Court.. I always knew there was something more to Rhysand then his handsome body and face.

I also very much liked the new characters and their hard but exceptinal stories, and how it all came together at the end.

Everyone suprised me in the best way possible, even Feyre who I find stubborn at times and little too hard on herself. I like her more in this book. She changed a lotand embrace her new self, even if it was hard at first… I would have come to my senses a lot quicker if I was her thou! 😉

I still have a feeling that this series is tied with Caelena and Rowan for TOG. Especially Rowan. I see little things here and there in both A Court of Thorns and Roses and this book that suggests it so. Who knows what Sarah has in store for us but whatever it is, I can say it will be epic!

So if you havent read this book yet you are missing out on this great adventure and love story. Trust me. You won’t be disappointed with this series.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 Stars!

Of course 🙂

Thanks for reading! ❤️

 

Leave a Reply

