Owlcrate – August 2016 – (YA High)

Hello Lovelies!

It is time for another Owcrate Subscription Box review. This month’s theme is YA High. I suppose this is dedicated to those going back to school. 🙂

Before I continue with the review, I have to say, this box was a little on the light side. I always get so much with Owcrate, but with this box I felt there was more artwork and less stuff. I still liked everything, I just expected a bit more I guess.

Okay let’s talk about what is inside.

Inside this box you get:

  • A small and cute decomposition book, perfect size for your purse.
  • Hogwarts is My Home button, created by Tery Draws. There is also a Chapter Raptor Pin.
  • A Blue Star Coloring Book – Stress Relief Patterns, with some cute color pencils.
  • Elenor and Park Necklace an Owcrate original.
  • Harry Potter TRIO Art Print, created by Susanne Draws.
  • The Book – P.S. I Like You by Kasie West, with a signed sticker and a personal letter from the author.

That is it guys. I am actually excited to read this book. I don’t read a lot of contemporary books and I definite wanted to read more of this genre.

So thank Owcrate.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

