Owlcrate – July 2016 (Good vs. Evil)

This month’s owlcrate themes was awesome. GOOD VS  EVIL!

I was so excited to receive the Good box, mostly because I finitely have LUNA LOVEGOOD funko. Which I really wanted for a long time, and I was never able to find it anywhere. 🙂

Okay so let’s talk about what was inside this great box!

– Luna Lovegood full size POP Figure from Funko.

– Millennium Falcon Necklace from Vetor Engraving.

– Alice Magnetic Bookmark created by Jane’s Tiny Things.

– Cool Sticker Inspired by Illuminae and made by Drop and Give me Nerdy.

– This Savage Song Book by Victoria Schwab.

– A coloring book inspired by great Ya Novels. ❤️

I loved this box. It was different, and I can’t wait to read This Savge Song, which has a very creepy synopsis…

So that is it for now guys! Thanks for reading.

Have a great weekend!

😉

Leave a Reply

