Potter House Pride – My Bookish Crate August Box 


Did you know that the bookish crate theme for the month of August is House Pride?

That is right, for August you get to choose which Hogwards house box you want to receive. This is a very limited box, so you must hurry!

Sneak Peek! There will be a full size Funko in each box!

I’ve already purchase my Ravenclaw box. The Bookish Crate is a UK based box and shipping rates apply.

If you are interested, go to their wedsite to order. The Bookish Crate

Super excited for this one time potter fan book box.

3 thoughts on “Potter House Pride – My Bookish Crate August Box 

    1. You should get it. I never subscribed before because shipping is so expensive to the USA. But I love them, they are really great. And I had to get this box because I freaking love Ravenclaw!

      Like

Leave a Reply

