The Bookish Box – June (Classic Novels)

One of my most favorite boxes is here. This month’s theme is Classix Novels. ❤️ One of my favorite books are the classics so I was excited to receive this!

Contents in this Box:


– Appraising Pages – Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland & Through the looking-glass.

– Bugaboo Bear Designs – Great Gatsby Notebook

– A Cute Geek – Ampersand Ring

– Out of Print – Alice in Wonderland Socks

There was also a cute green magnet as a book mark!

That is it. I read like the shirt as I updated it to the high-low half sleeve shirt since I like the way it looks on me!

Thanks for reading.

Have a awesome weekend everyone! ❤️💙🇺🇸

2 thoughts on “The Bookish Box – June (Classic Novels)

Leave a Reply

