Owlcrate – June 2016 ( Royalty)

Hello Bloggers,

I got my owlcrate in the mail yesterday and I am super excited to share it with you guys. So recently I decided to subscribe to owlcrate and try them out for a bit. I am still subscribed to my other two book box – The Best Damn Book Box (until Sep.) and The Bookish Box.

I always liked owlcrate and had received it as a gift once, and really loved it. But I couldnt subscribes to it at the time. I am glad i can now. It is like the only thing I spend money on me, is those bookish box that i love so much.

Want to know more about Owlcrate, please visit their website Owcrate They are based in Canada.

Alright lets get down to business. Here is what i got this month:

  • A Mystery Mini Funko. ( I got Elsa)
  • A Handmade Bracelet inspeired by Cinder made by The Rich Love Shoppe.
  • Magnetic Bookmarks by Crafcedvan. ( I got a prince, a princess and a carriage)
  • A cool print inspeired by the Red Queen by Eviebookish.
  • A owesome -$10 discount for a cool mookmark by MyBookMarks. ( I alwready order my Ravenclaw bookmark – they have cool feet)
  • The Book – My Lady Jane by Brodi Ashton, Cynthia Hand and Jodi Meadows.

That is it guys!

I hope you like this months box as much as I did.

Thanks for reading and being so awesome!

2 thoughts on “Owlcrate – June 2016 ( Royalty)

Leave a Reply

