THE BBF TAG!

I am very excited to do this tag. I have seen a couple of people do it and I have enjoyed reading their answers. I wasn’t tag by anyone, so there is no one to thank… If you like this tag feel free to do it as well!

Setting the Example: A pair/group of book BBFs that you love.

SOC Fanart2

I find the crew of Six Of Crow one of the most funny, exciting and although troublesome also strong and fierce. I would feel entertain and safe with them.

Childhood Besties: Which book characters would you like to grow up with?

Luna-luna-lovegood-564234_1024_768.jpg

I think Luna Lovegood would make a great childhood friend. She is kind, honest and very loyal. Plus she is a Ravenclaw and I am a Ravenclaw, therefore we  would be great friends indeed.

Frenemy: Which character would bring out your competitive side?

Throne-of-glass-series-4-queen-of-shadows-uk-600x907-6879

That would be Celaena Sardothien. Done get me wrong I like Celeana, she would be that kind of person I would always try to outdo, whether it will be during training or while getting dress to a party… I would want to look better than her! 😉

Fashion Guru: Who would be the bestie whose closet you’d want to raid or you would want to go on a shopping spree with?

Magnus Bane without a doubt! He know about fashions and he is incredible. Plus he’s been here since forever and is sure to know all there is to know about fashion.

The Bad Influence: Which character would you want to commit a small act of rebellion with?

img_4004

That would be Delilah Bard (here in disguise as Lord Stasion). Lila is adventurous, fun and always getting herself in trouble, but she is a good fighter and magician so I know I can count on her.

Blood Brothers: Which character would you want to be your surrogate big brother/sister? (You can pick both if you like)

Cleiona Bellos, from Falling Kingdoms. She is an amazing as a sister as is, she will do anything for family and I am the same way. Also I think we are sort of alike, when it comes to matters of the heart. (We tend to fall in love with impossible man!)

Mother hen: Which character would you want to be by your side when you’re having a bad day to cheer you up?

Samewise Gambee from the Lord of The Rings. Sam is that one friend that will never let you down. Even when you tell him to.

The Counsellor: Which character would you go to for a relationship advice or confide a secret to?

I always saw Elizabeth Bennet from Pride and Prejudice as a very wise young women that can easily read people’s character and such. For that reason she would be my to go friend when I am in need of Counseling.

More Then Friends: Who would be your book boyfriend/girlfriend? (If like both gender you can choose one of each, but only one choice)  

Will Herondale has always been that character I would marry in a heart beat. He is just perfect, a little be dark, a little bit reckless, with blue eyes and dark hair. And he is a shadowhunter, you can never go wrong with a shadowhunter!

This was FUN! I TAG ->

Books and Bakes

Sam

Samantha

Kamilah

Astra

Hiraeth

Let me know what you guys think of my answers!

2 thoughts on “THE BBF TAG!

  1. Thank you so much for the tag! UGH, I NEED to read all of these books – other than the Throne of Glass series, I don’t know the characters from the books! (I’ve only heard all the good things about Will Herondale, WHO ARE YOU?) XD AHHHHHH. Aha, I can only IMAGINE fighting or looking HALF as good as Celeana. I NEED HER TO COME TO LIFE AND MARRY ME ALREADY. Thank you again! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

