The Bookish Box – March (Debut Novels)


The Bookish box is a monthly subscription box that you must sign up if you are a book lover. Although this box does not comes with a book, it is the most exciting box out there because it contains the most interesting bookish things. I love that every month they have a theme they fallow while creating the exciting items in the box. This months theme was Debut Novels.

Every month you will receive a shirt by Appraising Pages Shop and 3-5 home, beauty, and fashion items. The shirts will be exclusive to The Book(ish) Box and many items will be a contribution from other shops.

I am currently subscribed to three monthly book boxes, and I can safely say I like The Bookish Box the most. I usually have lots of books to read on the monthly basis so getting a book in my box isn’t a priority. I also love the shirts you get with the Bookish Box, they are high quality and beautifully designed.

Here is what came inside the March (Debut Novels) Box –

  • Appraising Pages – Shirt Inspired by Everything, Everything
  • Evie Sea – Throw Pillow Cover
  • Da Bomb Fizzers – Quote Bomb
  • LallaBelle & Co. – Earrings
  • Apprising Pages – Bookworm Stick Notes
  • you also get a temporary tattoo for your fingers… (From Kill the Boy Band Book – I think).

P.S. I love the word earnings, they are made of cloth and are so lovely…

Do you want to sign up for the monthly Bookish Box? Here is the link thebookishbox.com

Be aware – This box is very popular and sales fast. April (Favorite Villains) boxes are already SOLD OUT. But if you sign up via email they will let you know when you can sign up for the May box!

Hope you enjoyed this post.

I am a big fan of this amazing box! ( I am not affiliated with the company, I purchase my own box.)

Thanks, have a lovely day!

 

6 thoughts on “The Bookish Box – March (Debut Novels)

Leave a Reply

