The Best Damn Book Box – March (Magical Things and Magical Beings)


Here is my last monthly subscription book box unboxing this month. The Best Damn book box was created by Nicole Tate. We are actually Instagram friends. This monthly subscription box also has a monthly theme and comes with a book in every box. This month’s theme was Magical things and Magical beings.

Here are the specifics: Each box will include one Bestselling/Newly Released YA Novel and 4 to 5 bookish items handpicked by the Best Damn Book Box Team. Many items will be exclusives that can only be found here. These items could be anything from bookmarks, stationary, tea, snacks, book swag, coffee mugs, totes, the list goes on. You can cancel your subscription at any time and come back anytime. Best Damn Book Box also makes the perfect gift for that bookworm in your life.

Here is the link (The Best Damn Book Box) if you want to order the April box which is theme “ALL THAT GLITTERs”.

Here is what was inside my March Box –

  • A Lady Midnight candle to light the darkness, by Novelly Yours Candles.
  • Ariel’s Mermaid Ring to guide you though the treacherous sea, by Sparks Emporium.
  • A Beautiful Crafted, Lady Midnight Locket Necklace to remind you of those who love you, by Crafting Call.
  • Fairy Dust Bath Fizz so you can fly like Tink, by Enchanted Story Book Spa.
  • Dragon Button Pin, by 24 hours Print to show your badge of honor.
  • Mermaid Stickers print design, by Evie Bookish.
  • Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare.

So many wonderful things come in this box… I was so surprised and very very happy! Although I already own a copy of Lady Midnight, I was very happy to get another one… because that means I can do giveaway in my Instagram soon. (@viviheartbooks

Over all I really do like this box, it is currently my second favorite followed by The Bookish Box. I really do love that you get so much for your money. This is the most expensive box at $39.99 a month, however if you do the 3 months subscription instead of the monthly you can save a lot. Also here is 20% off your first order (NAYAREADSANDSMILES20).

Thanks again for visiting, and Happy Easter. 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Best Damn Book Box – March (Magical Things and Magical Beings)

  1. I would highly caution anyone from dealing with this company. My experience: every box shipped atleast 4-6 weeks later than was promised, very difficult to get ahold of via email (no other contact info available), have yet to receive a refund from this company after about a month of waiting (with a ton of excuses from them – My opinion: they don’t have any money) and finally had to file a dispute with my credit card company. Worst book box experience ever!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I feel you Lynn. I have always liked them in the pass. But you are right the boxes are coming later and later and although I was able to communicate with Nicole right away, I feel like I paid for 3 months and only got 2 months before I have to pay again, and box #3 is still no where close to being delivered. I will stop subscribing to them because of it. But they did bring me happiness at some point, if they can just get their boxes shipped on time.

      Like

Leave a Reply

