Owlcrate – March (Writer’s Block)

 Another monthly subscription box for you guys! Owlcrate is also a good monthly subscription box for book lover. Their mains focus is YA novels inspired monthly boxes also fallowed by a theme. This months theme was Writer’s Block.

Here is the specifics: OwlCrate is a monthly book subscription box that sends newly published Young Adult novels and assorted bookish goodies to your door. Each month’s OwlCrate is tailored to a fun theme (past themes include MAGIC, MYTHS & LEGENDS, and DIVERSITY) and will contain one new Young Adult novel, as well as 3-5 other bookish treats to help you get your nerd on.

I like Owlcrate because you get a new YA book in each box, and sometimes even two books. 🙂 Here is what was inside my March box.

  • A Pack of Pins from the Bookworm Boutique
  • A pair of socks – Banned Books Socks from Out of Print
  • 642 Tiny Things to Write About notebook from Chronicles Books
  • A quill pen from Kikkerland
  • The Book – Serpent King by Jeff Zentner

P.S. I really do love the quill pen, It is so soft (rubbery feel). I will definitely use it a lot.

There you have it. Another great book box I look forward in receiving. Unfortunately this is my last month for Owlcrate. 😦 I want to try out new book boxes… Once I have tried out all the book boxes I want to (there are two more I want to try), I will select the best two and remain subscribed to those. I already have a favorite. (Check out my last post!)

OwlCrate is based in Canana. I hope you enjoyed another of my Book Subscription Box – unboxing. Thanks for looking.

Have a wonderful day!

 

2 thoughts on “Owlcrate – March (Writer’s Block)

Leave a Reply

