An Artist worth talking about!

cropped-vivi-heart-books21.jpg

Hi Everyone!

If you have visited my blog recently you may have notice it looks different. That is because  I now have a proper art work representing me, my blog and my love of books. I wanted to give a shout out to the amazing polish girl who did this awesome art piece for me.

The artist name is Anna Bieniek. I fount her on etsy,  one of my favorite website in the whole world. Anna does amazing watercolor illustration work inspired by her love of coffee. I was trilled when she agree to do a custom piece for me. I have been looking for quite a while for an Artist I liked do create something for my blog. Anna was great, patient and very quick with her work. It took less than a week to get my amazing art piece. I love her so much, I decided to feature her in this post.

I love the colors she used, how beautiful she made everything look and the quality of the high-resolution image. She definitely knows what she is doing, and was very helpful and polite when I gave suggestions and did exactly what I asked of her. I was very impressed with how quick she worked. She also added her own ideas to the design and make it look even more amazing than what I had in my head.

In Anna’s easy shop, she does amazing art inspire by – well everything coffee. She has some amazing illustrated prints for sale that are just beautiful. If you like her work – (which you must if you have good eyes) – go visit her shop and checkout her work.

Here is the link to her shop Anna’s Easy Shop.

Great work like Anna’s needs to be shown off. I hope you like the beautiful change in my blog. Now I am going back to finish reading Lady Midnight. (I am almost done and dreading the fact that is it almost over…)

Have an awesome day!

🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

