Quote Challenge Day 1: Throne of Glass

Hello Bloggers.

I have decided to participate in the 3 Days Quote Challenge. I was inspired to of this challenge by BooksatDawn. She’s got a really cool blog, go check her out. So thank you BooksatDawn  for doing this cool challenge.

The rules are simple:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days
  • Nominate 3 bloggers each day

I am a big fan of the Throne of Glass Series so my first day of quotes will be from the first book in the series, Throne of Glass. This on one of my most favorite quotes, because it is so true and it speaks to all of us who truly love books.

8547194dd0d316a9807a3837fc6f6686

I TAG YOU!

The Orangutan Library / Hana / Dee

Even if I didn’t mention you in particular, feel free to do this challenge as well!

Thanks So Much Everyone!

Have a Great Weekend! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Quote Challenge Day 1: Throne of Glass

Leave a Reply

