New Releases I Can’t Wait to Read!

F16_AMillionWorldsWithYouIt is really hard for me sometimes to see the release of a new book cover and tittle, when I still have to wait ages to get my hands on the physical book!

Let’s me honest no one likes to wait, and we readers often wait to long for the next book of our beloved series. I know that writers need time to write books, and I know that first hand, that writing a book is no easy task. But still waiting is hard. Since I know there is a lot of us out there, I decided to share some of my most wanted to read books coming out this year.

image

I have become the biggest fan of Claudia Gray and her series Ten Thousands pieces of you (book 1). The cliff hanger at the end of book 2 (Ten Thousand skies above you) was torture, and it took some days to get over the fact i have to wait a whole year to read book 3. Isn’t the new cover and tittle beautiful thou?  A Million Worlds with You  is coming out November 1st.

I have loved Sarah J. Maas for a very long time. Plus she is on o those author that understand waiting is painful, and came out with not one but two books every year.  One for ACOTAR and one for TOG. Sarah is magnificent in her writing and I am looking forward to A Court of Mist and Fury (book 2), coming out May 3rd. which is just before my birthday.

image

Lady Midnight is one of those books that have been highly anticipated by many young readers. I am so happy the shadowhunters world is not over yet. Cassandra Claire ability to create chaos and madness is amazing, I love both the Infernal Devices and The Mortal Instruments and can’t wait for more o the shadowhunter’s world. Lady Midnight is the first book to her new series (The Dark Artifices), and it better have some more Jace and Clary as well as the old crew. I miss them. Lady midnight is coming out March 8th.

81pXf9YpmTL

The Rose and the Dagger (book 2 of The Wrath and the Dawn series), is one of the most beautiful and sad stories I have read. I love this re-telling of the classic A Thousand and One Nights, and I have high expectation for this crazy beautiful romance and adventure to continue. The Rose and the Dagger is also coming out May 3rd. so there is a lot for me to celebrate on this coming birthday.

image

The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnants Chronicles book 3) is the last book of this amazing series. I am very hopeful for a young man and fierce girl to finitely have some happiness in the mist of war and chaos. Team Kaden here! Although I doubt I will win in my choice, I am still looking forward the end of this epic story of love triangle, family secrets and lost kingdom. This series was one that surprise me the most when it coming to shock ending and plot twists. The Beauty of darkness is coming out Aug. 2nd.

image

One of my most beloved books of 2015, Six of Crows is one of those books that touched many hearts and minds.  Amazingly written and so different from anything I have read before, it was easy to fall in love with this world and its great characters . Crooked Kingdoms (book 2) sounds so intriguing, I can’t wait to read what it entails. And after the shocker ending of Six of Crows, we all need Kaz to really put it together for us! Crooked Kingdoms is coming out Sep. 22nd.

image

Finitely the most expected book of all is Harry Potter and the Curse Child. I know there are a lot of Harry Potter fans out there, and what is not to love? Harry Potter has been a world-wide sensation from the very beginning. I love the theme parks in Orlando, the characters who we grown up reading, the amazing magical story that is Hogwarts and the beautiful movies and actors who are still part of us in a way. I have very high expectations for this book. In my opinion J.K.R should never stop writing ever. Harry Potter and the Curse Child is coming out July 31st.

That at is it for now guys. Thanks for suffering with me the agonizing waiting period we all book lover must endure together.

Feel free to tell me in the comments your most anticipated new releases. I love to get recommendation from other readers.

Have a great week everyone! 🙂

2 thoughts on “New Releases I Can’t Wait to Read!

Leave a Reply

